Position Name Telephone Email
Chairman Les Church 07931 801740 chairman@kentcountypool.co.uk
Vice Chairman Andy Twigger 07983 714261 andytwigger@kentcountypool.co.uk
Treasurer Elect Steve Durrant 07888 808404 treasurer@kentcountypool.co.uk
Life President
Financial Director
Chas Cockburn 01634 305485 chascockburn@kentcountypool.co.uk
County Secretary Barbara Taylor   secretary@kentcountypool.co.uk
Interleague Secretary Andy Twigger 07983 714261 andytwigger@kentcountypool.co.uk
Registrations Secretary John Strickland 07931 847323 tournamentsecretary@kentcountypool.co.uk
Tournament Secretary John Strickland 07931 847323 tournamentsecretary@kentcountypool.co.uk
Team Manager Willie Anderson 07793 541315 willieanderson@kentcountypool.co.uk
A Team Captain Nathan Venner 07701 058613 nathanvenner@kentcountypool.co.uk
B Team Captain Andy Redsull 07736 503940 andyredsull@kentcountypool.co.uk
C Team Captain Paul Cox 07432 03051 paulcox@kentcountypool.co.uk
Ladies Team Captain Jools Fane 07887 556965 juliefane@kentcountypool.co.uk
Senior Team Captain Andy Twigger 07983 714261 andytwigger@kentcountypool.co.uk
Youth Team Manager Jason Simmonds 07739 189771 jasonsimmonds@kentcountypool.co.uk
Website Andrew Threadgold   webmaster@kentcountypool.co.uk
Committee Member Kev Saunders